RECENT POSTS

SUMMERSTAGE LATINO 2015 IS HERE!

Thursday, June 18, 2015 , Posted by LATINO EVENTS Y TESPIS MAGAZINE at 1:08 PM


El Festival Veraniego preferido por todos, El @SummerStage, regresa con un 25% más de espectáculos y cubriendo ahora más parques y plazas de todo la ciudad. Desde Recitales, Opera, Ballet y Dancing, Summerstage nos da la oportunidad de disfrutar, en su mayoría de manera gratuita, las mejores agrupaciones y el mejor talento artístico que la ciudad y el mundo tienen para ofrecer. La cartelera Latina está que arde y los fiestones musicales (y un par de películas) que se armarán este verano son de primera. Aquí tienen lo esencial para que planifiquen bien y no se pierdan el mejor festival gratuito de la ciudad.




- Judy Torres, Tony Touch > Crotona Park, BX, Wednesday, June 24.
- Our Latin Thing, DJ Afro. In association with The Latin Alternative Music Conference > St. Mary's Park, BX , Tuesday, July 7.

- Ismael Miranda > St. Mary's Park, BX, Wednesday, July 8.

Compass, Systema Solar y Helado Negro. In association with The Latin Alternative Music Conference > Central Park, Wednesday, July 8. (foto)




- Cano Estremera > St. Mary's Park, BX, Thursday, July 9.

- Catalan Sounds On Tour, Oques Grasses, La iaia, Sílvia Pérez Cruz, DJ Guillamino > Central Park, MN, Sunday, June 28.


Vicentico, Ximena Sariñana y No Te Va Gustar. In association with The Latin Alternative Music Conference > Central Park, MN
Saturday, July 11.

- Cesária Évora Orchestra, Mayra Andrade, Dino D'Santiago >
Central Park, MN, Sunday, July 12.

- Family Day, Mister G, Soul Street Dance, DJ ASHO > St. Mary's Park, BX, Sunday, July 12.


- Gerardo Contino y Los Habaneros & Screening of Celia: The QueenIn association with ImageNation > St. Mary's Park, BX,
Sunday, July 12.

- Jorge Drexler, Diego Garcia y Danay Suárez > Central Park, SummerStage, Sunday, July 19. (foto)



















- Jose Peña Suazo y la Banda Gorda > Highbridge Park, Saturday, July 25.

TKA, Flaco Navaja and the Razor Blades & Tony Touch > Lakes Park, SI, Saturday, August 1.

- Nação Zumbi, Nation Beat's Carnival Caravan featuring Cha Wa
DJ sets by Vinil Pompéia
. In association with Brasil Summerfest
Central Park, Sunday, August 2.

- The Felix Hernandez Rhythm Review & Screening of Get On Up (2014). In association with ImageNation > Clove Lakes Park, SI, Sunday, August 2.



- Tito Nieves > East River Park, Tuesday, August 4. (foto)

- The Brazilian Film Festival of NY: Live Performance by Baby Do Brasil & Screening of Samba & Jazz (2014) > Central Park, Saturday, August 15.


Para más shows e info, visiten http://www.summerstage.org

Currently have 0 comments:

Leave a Reply

Post a Comment